Aggiornamento al 01/10/2013
Consiglio dell'Ordine
Componenti in Carica Quadriennio 2013 - 2017
Presidente
Arnaldo Toffali
arnaldo.toffali@fastwebnet.it
VicePresidente
Nicola Brunelli
brunelli.nicola@libero.it
VicePresidente
Paola Ravanello
paola.ravanello@fastwebnet.it
Segretario
Elena Patruno
arch.elenapatruno@gmail.com
Tesoriere
Giovanni Mengalli
rmn@libero.it
Consiglieri
Marco Campolongo
marco.campolongo@gmail.com
Vittorio Cecchini
vittoriocecchini@liberocecchini.it
Laura De Stefano
lds@lauradestefano.it
Federico Ferrarini
federico.ferrarini@libero.it
Giancarlo Franchini
Giancarlo.franchini@archieffe.it
Raffaele Malvaso
raffaelemalvaso@alice.it
Daniel Mantovani
d.mantovani@awn.it
Amedeo Margotto
momass@tin.it
Donatella Martelletto
dmartelletto@hotmail.com
Diego Martini
arch.martini@gmail.com